Board Members


Holly Tarrison-Gaskin
President and Chair

Nathalie Carrier
Co-Vice President
Executive Director, Quartier Vanier BIA

Veronica Roy
Co-Vice President
Executive Director, House of PainT

Janet Sellwood
CA, Kelly Huibers McNeely

Joel Fortune
Executive Secretary
Barrister and Solicitor


Kareem Aly
Marketing Director, Latin Sparks

Aldo Chiappa
Retired — Event Central, City of Ottawa

Isabelle Moroni
Independent Festival Contractor

Patrick Murray
Irish Film Festival Ottawa

Anjali Patil
Producer, ArohaFest

Toby Whitfield
Executive Director, Capital Pride


Lee Dunbar
Interim Executive Director, Ottawa Festivals

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

All media inquires:
[email protected]

Updated: August 10, 2022