Board Members

John Brooman
President and Chair
President/CEO, Tim Hortons Ottawa Dragon Boat Festival

Sean Wilson
Category A Representative and Vice President
Artistic Director, Ottawa International Writers Festival

Joyce Trafford
Category B Representative
General Manager, Carp Fair

Peter MacDonald
Category C Representative
Interim Executive Director & Director of Operations and Artistic Administration
Ottawa Chamber Music Society

Janet Sellwood
Director at Large and Treasurer
CA, Kelly Huibers McNeely

Bill Dempster
Director at Large and Executive Officer at Large
Director, Health & Life Sciences, Global Public Affairs

Huns Rangar
Director at Large
Executive Director, TD SouthAsianFest

Thérèse St-Onge
Director at Large
Director, IFEA Canada and FEO Hall of Fame

Aldo Chiappa
Senior Special Events Advisor, City of Ottawa

Sophie Vydykhan
Marketing Manager, National Capital Commission

Carole Anne Piccinin
Executive Director, Ottawa Festivals


(Last updated: November 17, 2014)